Texas Prosecutor, January-February 2019

Texas Prosecutors Society Class of 2018

On November 28, the Foundation hosted a reception honoring the newest inductees into the Texas Prosecutors Society. The society was formed to lend enduring support to the training and services needed by Texas prosecutors and to honor those who have demonstrated a sustained commitment to prosecution and criminal justice. Below is a list of those who joined the Society in 2018:

Traci Bennett
Grant Brenna
Celeste Byrom
Teresa Buess
Jack Choate
Keri Fuller
Dale Hanna
Jim Hicks
Michael Jarrett
Ken Magidson
Sonny McAfee
Margaret Moore
Jarvis Parsons
Kevin Petroff
Julie Renken
Erleigh Wiley
Justin Wood

    Congratulations to you all! We are honored and humbled by your membership.