Executive Director's Report
March-April 2009

List of newly elected prosecutors

Jeffrey Wayne Actkinson, Parmer County Attorney
Robert D. Adams, Kinney County Attorney
Isidro R. Alaniz,  District Attorney in Webb County
Bernard W. Ammerman, County & District Attorney in Willacy County
Rodney W. Anderson, Brazos County Attorney
Jeanine Backus, Bailey County Attorney
Armando Barrera, District Attorney in Jim Wells and Brooks Counties
Amos Louis Barton    , District Attorney in Kerr, Kimble, Mason, McCulloch, and Menard Counties
Richard P. Bianchi, Aransas County Attorney
Jason C. Cashon, District Attorney in Erath County
John Mark Cobern, Titus County Attorney
Kenda Culpepper, Criminal District Attorney in Rockwall County
Clinton J. Davis, Henderson County Attorney
James Kevin Dutton, District Attorney in San Augustine and Sabine Counties
John Fleming, Nacogdoches County Attorney
John M. Fowlkes, Presidio County Attorney
John Stuart Fryer, Lavaca County Attorney
Jesse Gonzales, Jr., District Attorney in     Pecos, Brewster, Jeff Davis, and Presidio Counties
Brenda Seale Gray, District Attorney in Young and Stephens Counties
Kathryn H. Gurley, District Attorney in Parmer and Bailey Counties
Joshua Hamby, Howard County Attorney
Angela L. Hammonds, Camp County Attorney
Kimberly Ann Pepper Havel, Medina County Attorney
Heath Alan Hemphill, District Attorney in Coleman County
Mark Henkes, Hamilton County Attorney
Wesley Hinch, Liberty County Attorney
Heather Hollub, District Attorney in Guadalupe, Gonzales, and Lavaca Counties
Wesley Edward Hoyt, San Augustine County Attorney
Tim Inman, San Saba County Attorney
Donna Gordon Kaspar, District Attorney in Houston County
Cpt. Daniel Johnson Kindred, District Attorney in Medina, Real, and Uvalde Counties
Brian L. Kingston, District Attorney in Dawson, Gaines, Garza, and Lynn    Counties
Natalie Cobb Koehler, Bosque County Attorney
Rosemary Lehmberg, District Attorney in Travis County
Cheryl Swope Lieck, District Attorney in Chambers County
Brett W. Ligon, District Attorney in Montgomery County
Nicole D. Lostracco, District Attorney in Nacogdoches    County
Gregory Preston Lowery, District Attorney in Wise and Jack Counties
Susan Michelle Loyless, Crane County Attorney
Judge Patricia Rae Lykos, District Attorney in Harris County
Christopher E. Martin, County & District Attorney in Freestone County
Lee Melaine Martin, McMullen County Attorney
Robert Scott McKee, District Attorney in Henderson County
Louis Dayne Miller, Young County Attorney
Melissa C. Morgan, Stonewall County Attorney
Michael Munk, Garza County Attorney
Andrew Stevenson Murr, Kimble County Attorney
Joe H. Nagy,  Jr., Gaines County Attorney
William E. Parham, District Attorney in Washington and Burleson Counties
John D. Payne, Bandera County Attorney
Scott Ray Peal, Chambers County Attorney
Lisa Pence, Erath County Attorney
Martin Placke, County & District Attorney in Lee County
Anna Cavazos Ramirez, Webb County Attorney
Will Ramsey, Franklin County Attorney
Ann Reed, District Attorney in Nolan, Fisher, and Mitchell Counties
Delma Rios-Salazar, Kleberg County Attorney
Joe Lee Rose, Coleman County Attorney
Vincent R. Ryan Jr., Harris County Attorney
David T. Scott, County & District Attorney in Ochiltree County
Daphne Lynette Session, Houston County Attorney
David A. Sheffield, District Attorney in Hardin County
Mark W. Snider, District Attorney in Hutchinson and Hansford Counties
James Stainton, Wise County Attorney
Megan Suarez, Knox County Attorney
Scott M. Tidwell, Winkler County Attorney
Hal R. Upchurch, Ward County Attorney
Lucinda A. Vickers, Atascosa County Attorney
Noble D. Walker Jr., District Attorney in Hunt County
Ronald G. Walker, Montague County Attorney
Rebecca Walton, Hardin County Attorney
Janice L. Warder, District Attorney in Cooke County
Paul Watkins, Gonzales County Attorney
Cindy Renea Weir-Nutter, Ector County Attorney
Ori White, Pecos County Attorney
Ty Wood, Mitchell County Attorney✤