Our bookstore is temporarily closed. Please check back soon.
September-October 2014

Recent gifts to the TDCAF*

Richard B. Alpert
James M. Eidson
David L. Finney
Jack C. Frels
Eric J. Fuchs in memory of Chip Rich
Michael J. Guarino Jr. in memory of G. Dwayne Pruitt
Anton E. Hackebeil
Luke Inman
Ed C. Jones
Justynian Z. Jones
W.C. “Bud” Kirkendall in memory of G. Dwayne Pruitt
Doug Lowe
John A. Neal
Rene M. Pena
Curtis R. Tomme

* gifts received between June 6 and August 1, 2014