May-June 2010

Thank you to the Champions for Justice donors


The Honorable Patricia R. Lykos, Harris County District Attorney’s Office
Charles A. Rosenthal, Jr.


Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Delta Air Lines
Russell Hardin, Jr., Rusty Hardin & Associates, P.C.


Richard Anderson
James E. Brill
Dr. and Mrs. Marvin E. Chernosky
Dan and Robin Cogdell
Roland and Evelyn Dahlin
Charley A. Davidson
The Honorable Joe Ned Dean
The Honorable Larry Gist
The Honorable George H. and Elizabeth Godwin
Bert Graham
Hinton * Bailey * Bond LLP
John B. Holmes Jr.
Nick C. Nichols
The Honorable Don R. Stricklin
Carolyn Vance and Family
Sue T. Whitfield


Malcolm and Patsy Bailey
Robert and Cheryl Bennett
Joan J. Berry
Adelaide Biggs
Gus Blackshear
Joseph D. Brown
Alice P. Craig
Yolanda de Leon
Sam Dick
Arthur Eads
Billy Edwards
Laurie English
Jack Frels
The Honorable Gerald Goodwin
Jane Hogan
T.D. Howe III
Gaynelle Jones
Rob Kepple
The Honorable Oliver Kitzman
Tom Krampitz
Kenneth Magidson
Suzanne McDaniel
Richard J. Miller
The Honorable Henry Oncken
The Honorable Vic Pecorino
The Honorable Sam Robertson
Kurt Sistrunk
Peggy Supak
Jennifer Vitera
Martha Warren Warner
Ted and Roe Wilson